Welcome to JeremyLeeRenner.com!

An unofficial website devoted to actor and musician Jeremy Renner

Jeremy to Attend Toronto International Film Festival

Image result for toronto international film festivalJeremy will be attending the Toronto International Film Festival this month, where he will be participating in at least two events.  First, he will participate in a press conference for Arrival on Monday, September 12 at 11:30 AM EDT/8:30 AM PDT.  The press conference will be streamed live on TIFF's YouTube channel.

Also, on Sunday, September 11, at 6:00 PM EDT/3:00 PM PDT, Jeremy will be co-hosting the "Artists for Peace" Festival Fair, a yearly event at TIFF organized by the nonprofit group "Artists for Peace and Justice."  AJP's purpose is to provide poor communities in Haiti with programs in education, healthcare, and dignity through the arts.  This year's event will be honoring Sean Penn.  Reservations begin at CA$1,500, and can be made HERE.

Leave your comments

Post comment as a guest

0
Your comments are subjected to administrator's moderation.

People in this conversation

Search JLR.com

Upcoming Projects

Knightfall (2017)

Image result for knightfall history channel

IMDB

 

Wind River (August 4, 2017)

 photo tumblr_o4amv5Yd1I1sqq0ego1_1280_zpsvd8nshqn.jpg

IMDB

 

Arctic Justice: Thunder Squad (January 26, 2018)

 

 

IMDB

Upcoming Events

Calgary Comic and Entertainment Expo

Satuday and Sunday, April 29-30, 2017

Stampede Park

Calgary, AB

Canada

Purchase tickets HERE and HERE.

 

Recent Projects

Arrival (2016)

Jeremy Renner stars as mathematician Ian Donnelly in

IMDB

Captain America: Civil War (2016)

 IMDB / Amazon

 

Mission: Impossible Rogue Nation (2015)

 photo mission-impossible-5-rogue-nation-picture-34-640x427_zpsivfgkdei.jpg

IMDB / Official Site / Amazon