Welcome to JeremyLeeRenner.com!

An unofficial website devoted to actor and musician Jeremy Renner

Jeremy to be Interviewed on 94.1 East Coast FM (Canada) on FRIDAY!

Embedded image permalink

Heads-up, folks!

This Friday, July 18, Jeremy will be interviewed on "Wake Up with Ann MacGregor," a morning radio show on Nova Scotia, Canada's 94.1 East Coast FM.  The show begins at 6:00 AM ADT (Atlantic Daylight Time), which is 5:00 AM EDT and 2:00 AM PDT.  You can listen live at East Coast FM's website

For those of you unable to listen live, we will post a link to a recording of the interview if and when it becomes available.

UPDATE 7/17/14: Per the station, Jeremy's interview will air between 8:15 and 8:45 AM ADT.

New Photos from "The Avengers: Age of Ultron"

This week's issue of Entertainment Weekly will feature a special "First Look" at The Avengers: Age of Ultron, in which Jeremy reprises his role as Hawkeye.  Be sure to pick up a copy this Friday, July 18!  

Some new stills and on-set photos have been posted at EW.com, and those featuring Hawkeye have been added to the gallery.

"The Immigrant" Now Available to View on Netflix

Attention Netflix subscribers! 

The Immigrant, starring Jeremy as Emil/Orlando the Magician, is now available to view on Netflix.  Be sure to check it out!  If you do not have Netflix, you can sign up for a 30-day free trial at Netflix.com.

 

Thanks to forum member wlk68 for the heads-up!

Search JLR.com

Upcoming Projects

Kill the Messenger (October 10, 2014)

 

 Official Site  /  IMDB

 

The Throwaways (Fall/Winter 2014)

 

 

The Avengers: Age of Ultron (May 1, 2015)

 

IMDB

Upcoming Events

Comic-Con International: San Diego

July 24-27, 2014

San Diego, CA

Recent Projects

The Immigrant (2013/2014)

IMDB

American Hustle (2013)

Amazon.com  /  IMDB

Hansel and Gretel: Witch Hunters (2013)

Amazon.com  /  IMDB